Advanced Search   Login  
Members
Events & Announcements
Membership Thank You Bar-B-Q!
Come to Salem Contractors Exchange for our first ever Thank You Bar-B-Q, Sponsored by Peterson Cat and the infamous Bulldozer Bar-B-Q on August 8 from 12:00 PM to 2 PM
» Read More
Fun Shoot
September 5th at 11:30 PM we will have our third annual "Fun Shoot" at Mitchells Clay Target Sport. For more information please contact Janai Hill at janai@sceonline.org or 503-362-7957 ext. 305
» Read More
SCE Member List/Directory
 
Current Members
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
K
K & E Excavating Inc.
3871 Langley St SE
Salem, OR 97317-9322

024000| 310000| 331000| 333000
Contact: John/Kerry/Eric Kuenzi/Jed Kercher 
Phone: 503-399-4833 
Fax: 503-399-4767 
Since: 6/1/2000 2:56:11 PM 
Email: jedidiah@keex.net 
Web Site:  

Kar-Gor, Inc.
PO Box 5948
Salem, OR 97304-0948

344000
Contact: Kim Weltz 
Phone: 503-315-9899 
Fax: 503-315-9913 
Since: 4/1/1999 2:56:11 PM 
Email: kargorkw@aol.com 
Web Site:  

KB exteriors inc
11508 duck inn rd ne
gervais , or 97026

Contact: Konstantin Basargin 
Phone: 5039513441 
Fax: 5039513441 
Since: 7/3/2014 7:39:38 PM 
Email: kennyb3441@gmail.com 
Web Site:  

Keller Supply Company
1590 Sunnyview Rd NE
Salem, OR 97301-0632

239000
Contact: Rick Banning/Dale Hicks 
Phone: 503-581-0465 
Fax: 503-581-0082 
Since: 6/1/1985 2:56:11 PM 
Email: dhicks@kellersupply.com 
Web Site:  

Knez Insulation Company LLC
PO Box 1340
Clackamas, OR 97015-9019

072000| 078000
Contact: Tom Benson/Fransisco Meneses 
Phone: 503-620-6148 
Fax: 639-0162 
Since: 2/8/2011 2:03:31 PM 
Email: insulation@knezinc.com 
Web Site: http://www.knezinc.com 

Knife River
32260 Old Hwy 34
Tangent, OR 97389

039000| 310000| 311000| 312000| 319000| 321000| 339000
Contact: Russ Rebo/Stratos Flanders 
Phone: 541-928-6491 
Fax: 541-928-6490 
Since: 2/1/1997 2:56:11 PM 
Email: russ.rebo@kniferiver.com 
Web Site:  

Kraft Masonry Inc.
3661 Kashmir Way SE
Salem, OR 97301-9315

040000| 042000| 044000| 047000
Contact: Richard Kraft 
Phone: 503-364-3103 
Fax: 503-585-2488 
Since: 10/1/1991 2:56:11 PM 
Email: richard@kraftmasonryinc.com 
Web Site: https://www.kraftmasonryinc.com 

Kriegsco Manufacturing Inc.
PO Box 445
Hubbard, OR 97032-0445

062000| 064000| 095446| 097000| 112600| 123000| 124000
Contact: Karl Telschow/Judie Vandersteen 
Phone: 503-981-9083 
Fax: 503-982-2395 
Since: 7/1/2007 2:56:11 PM 
Email: karl@kriegsco.com 
Web Site:  

Kuenzi & Company
650 Hawthorne Ave SE Ste 110
Salem, OR 97301

000004
Contact: Kyle Walter 
Phone: 503-399-7306 
Fax: 399-3977 
Since: 4/22/2011 10:24:35 AM 
Email: kwalter@kuenzicpas.com 
Web Site: http://kuenzicpas.com 

SCE online is a contractors exchange website. Providing Plans to Build Your Future. Site design and build by STG