Advanced Search   Login  
Members
Events & Announcements
Construction Career Days
We need you to make this year a success! Willamette Valley Construction Career Day is in need of construction vendors and sponsors on May 6, 2014.
» Read More
SCE Annual Awards Banquet
May 17th at Chinook Winds Casino and Resort. Salem Contractors Exchange Awards Banquet. Nominate your best projects today!
» Read More
38th Annual Golf Tournament
Golfers...the 38th Annual Golf Tournament will be held June 13, 2014. Shot gun start 10:30 a.m. at Salem Golf Club. Don't miss out on all the fun, food and prizes!
» Read More
SCE Member List/Directory
 
Current Members
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
B
B & T Striping & Curbing
4478 Medina Lane SE
Salem, OR 97317-9171

321600| 321723
Contact: Brett/Tori Klages 
Phone: 503-363-2171 Cell: 932-1438 
Fax: Fax: 589-1414 
Since: 5/1/1997 2:56:10 PM 
Email: toriklages@hotmail.com 
Web Site:  

B.W. Excavation
PO Box 540
Aumsville, OR 97325-0540

024000| 038000| 310000| 331000| 333000| 337000
Contact: Brian/Brenda Watts 
Phone: 503-749-3232 
Fax: 000-000-0000 
Since: 4/1/1997 2:56:10 PM 
Email: bwexcavation97@yahoo.com 
Web Site:  

Barry Bray Construction Co.
PO Box 12885
Salem, OR 97309-0885

030000| 031000| 038000
Contact: Barry Bray 
Phone: 503-393-9558 
Fax: 503-393-9766 
Since: 11/1/1981 2:56:10 PM 
Email: barry@barrybrayconstruction.com 
Web Site: http://www.barrybrayconstruction.com 

Baseline Surveying
315 Hilltop Drive
Newberg, OR 97132-9000

022100
Contact: Michael Rennick 
Phone: 503-538-8041 
Fax: 538-1204 
Since: 3/8/2013 11:54:44 AM 
Email: blsurveying@gmail.com 
Web Site:  

BC Plumbing Inc.
PO Box 1026
Silverton, OR 97381-0016

220000
Contact: Michael Watson/David Watson 
Phone: 503-845-4993 
Fax: 503-845-2170 
Since: 3/1/2003 2:56:10 PM 
Email: bcplumb@mtangel.net 
Web Site:  

Beko Mechanical Insulation LLC
PO Box 755
Canby, OR 97013

Contact: Joan Smith 
Phone: 503-632-6933 
Fax:  
Since: 8/1/2011 11:02:45 AM 
Email: JoanS@bekomi.com 
Web Site: http://www.bekomi.com 

Bell Hardware
3915 Fairview Ind. Dr SE, Ste 100
Salem, OR 97302-1273

081000| 082000| 087000| 102800
Contact: Steve Harmon/Jeff Otjen  
Phone: 503-566-7922 
Fax: 503-566-7924 
Since: 11/1/1999 2:56:10 PM 
Email: steveh@bellhardware.com 
Web Site:  

Bell Installation
528 Main Street
Klamath Falls, Oregon 97601

013000| 055000| 058000| 062000| 064000| 081000| 087000
Contact: Jeff Titus 
Phone: 541-882-7246 cell 503-881-5822 
Fax: 541-883-3724 
Since: 3/30/2009 4:12:12 PM 
Email: jefft@bellhardware.com 
Web Site:  

Benton Electric, Inc.
34037 Excor Road
Albany, OR 97321-9464

260000
Contact: Travis Sheffield 
Phone: 541-967-1244 
Fax: 541-967-8257 
Since: 8/1/2008 2:56:10 PM 
Email: travis@bentonelectric.com 
Web Site:  

Bethel Excavating
P.O. Box 504
Turner, OR 97392

024000| 310000| 333000
Contact: Dennis Bethel 
Phone: 503-743-2343 
Fax: 743-3638 
Since: 8/7/2009 12:14:35 PM 
Email: dennis@bethelexc.com 
Web Site:  

Bland Construction Co.
P.O. Box 1010
Canby, OR 97013

013000| 074000| 075000| 076000| 077000
Contact: Bill Bland, Garth Bland 
Phone: 503-266-9492 
Fax: 503-266-9482 
Since: 1/15/2009 5:47:25 PM 
Email: bbland@canby.com/bill@bland-construction.com 
Web Site:  

Blue Spruce Builders Inc.
4600 Perrydale Road
Dallas, OR 97338-9393

013000
Contact: Richard/Nicole Moore 
Phone: 503-930-9888 
Fax: 503-831-0344 
Since: 8/1/2007 2:56:10 PM 
Email: bluesprucebuilders@juno.com 
Web Site:  

Brock Construction Inc.
5892 Fruitland NE
Salem, OR 97317

030000| 311000| 331000
Contact: Kevin Chappelle 
Phone: 503-871-2165 
Fax: 585-0753 
Since: 8/1/2008 2:56:10 PM 
Email: kevinchappelle@aol.com 
Web Site:  

Brothers Concrete Cutting
1721 Fescue Street SE
Albany, OR 97322-7012

038000
Contact: Dick/Carolee Harding/Chris Beck 
Phone: 541-928-2502 
Fax: 541-928-2255 
Since: 8/1/2008 2:56:10 PM 
Email: beck@brothersconcretecutting.com 
Web Site:  

Bruce & Dana Wholesale Inc.
2204 Simpson Street SE
Salem, OR 97301-6645

074000| 075000
Contact: Mary Helms 
Phone: 503-364-5274 
Fax: 503-371-7688 
Since: 2/1/1990 2:56:10 PM 
Email: sales.salem@bruceanddana.com 
Web Site:  

Bulls Eye Directional Boring Inc.
PO Box 659
Silverton, OR 97381-0659

310000| 331000| 333000
Contact: George Kuenzi 
Phone: 503-767-2818 
Fax: 503-767-2878 
Since: 9/16/2008 1:06:05 PM 
Email: gkkuenzi@wvi.com 
Web Site:  

Butlers Custom Sheet Metal
7730 B 4TH ST.
Turner, OR 97392

055000| 058000| 074000| 075000| 076000| 077000| 107113
Contact: Russell/Dennis Butler 
Phone: 503-569-7553 
Fax: 503-743-1400 
Since: 2/8/2010 3:04:27 PM 
Email: Russell@butlerscustomsheetmetal.com 
Web Site:  

SCE online is a contractors exchange website. Providing Plans to Build Your Future. Site design and build by STG